2021 Fellowship in Boston with Our Generation Speaks

Our Generation Speaks (OGS) is a Boston-based, fully funded, three-month fellowship and incubator where Palestinian and Israeli entrepreneurs create ventures and startups from scratch. During the fellowship, fellows form teams, attend a world-class seminar, and...

The Abrahamic Reunion – Young Peacemakers

Join the Abrahamic Reunion to hear the personal stories and perspectives of Young Peacemakers of the Holy Land – Muslim, Jewish, Christian, Samaritan and Druze. Thursday December 3rd 5 pm UK, 7 pm Israel, 12 pm EDT online via Zoom and Facebook Live Sajedah...